Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andy Nguyen

Andy Nguyen

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Nguyen
"I love this office, 5 star customer service especially Amber."
Profile photo of Raul Alvarado

Raul Alvarado

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Alvarado
"Very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Enrique Chavez

Enrique Chavez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Chavez
"Amber has provided me beyond excellent service for the past couple of year and it’s always a pleasure speaking with her when/if I ever have any questions."
Profile photo of Domingo Torres

Domingo Torres

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domingo Torres
"Que tiene un personal super amable y cada vez que me atiende Abby quedo muy satisfecho con sus respuestas y ayuda. Edyoy muy contento de estsr en esta compañua de Seguros"
Profile photo of Kaylan Franklin

Kaylan Franklin

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylan Franklin
"Amber was amazing!! Super helpful and very informative!"
Profile photo of P Hobbs

P Hobbs

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P Hobbs
"I truly appreciated Amabilia and her team. A special thanks to Amber as well. They’ve always provided great insight and ensured I had the right products with great value. The customer service is second to none."
Profile photo of Mohammed Virani

Mohammed Virani

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Virani
"They have best service for their customers."
Profile photo of D Llamas

D Llamas

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Llamas
"Amber is absolutely great 😊 very informative on steps for people like me, who don’t know what to do during collisions, making the process feel supportive and safe"
Profile photo of Derrick Clark

Derrick Clark

May 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Derrick Clark
"I had several policies and they went through them to assist me with consolidating and arranging them according to value."
Profile photo of BJ Cadwalader

BJ Cadwalader

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Cadwalader
"Amabilia and her staff are always so kind and professional. They listen and I never feel like just a number. Just like the State Farm commercial says, “Like a good neighbor…..Amabilia (and her staff) are there.”"
Profile photo of Jose Villalobos

Jose Villalobos

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Villalobos
"Excelente servicio, muy amables y atentas a la hora de atender a los clientes."
Profile photo of Nerdy Newbb

Nerdy Newbb

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nerdy Newbb
"Amber Stanley is an amazing agent, I was ready to my service the min I got on the phone. She was able to talk to me clam me down and help me work through my problem every time I get on and off the phone with Mrs Stanley I feel like I made the right decision to continue my services with State Farm. I’m am very grateful to have her as my rep and it always feel as though I’m talking with someone who cares about the people she talking with and not a just some read from a list of bulletin like other Insurance reps I’ve had in the past. Thank you again Mrs. Stanley"
Profile photo of Andrea Vaquera

Andrea Vaquera

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Vaquera
"Super helpful and really nice! Helped me pay my bill over the phone super smooth and fast! Had some questions and answered them all."
Profile photo of Brant Bomar

Brant Bomar

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brant Bomar
"I have been a customer of State Farm since the days of Bill Remley, great company, friendly people"
Profile photo of Sergio Martin

Sergio Martin

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Martin
"5 stars here Great customer service in particular with Aby she always has the best options for you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Natalie Curtis

Natalie Curtis

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Curtis
"Amabilia esparza is amazing and very professional."
Profile photo of Eric Lopez

Eric Lopez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lopez
"Top notch"
Profile photo of Mary Rodriguez

Mary Rodriguez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Rodriguez
"Excelente su atención y solución pronta a los requerimientos. Muchas gracias."
Profile photo of J.D. Martin

J.D. Martin

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.D. Martin
"This is such a great agency. The team really cares about you and your family and your lives and needs. They know you and recommend the best solutions for your insurance needs. They are quick to respond to any call or inquiry. You really feel like you are their only customer. Give them a try. You will be glad."
Profile photo of John Spring

John Spring

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Spring
"Amabilia's team (specifically Amber!) have been a pleasure to deal with, especially throughout the process of having a totaled car. 10/10 would recommend :)"
Profile photo of marcia brazona

marcia brazona

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marcia brazona
"Brianna, Amabilia, Amber and Abby are great at responding, their excellent customer service is outstanding! I greatly appreciate all that you do throughout the year when I have questions or help with my policies. Thank you, Happy Customer"
Profile photo of jeremiah rxa

jeremiah rxa

February 28, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by jeremiah rxa
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Tkeyah Wallace

Tkeyah Wallace

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tkeyah Wallace
"I cannot thank State Farm enough for the tremendously useful services they offer. While I hope to never need their insurance coverage, it was reassuring to know that they would keep me protected in case of an accident. And when that accident did happen, every agent and adjuster I spoke with went above and beyond to ensure I was aware of every step in the process. I was impressed by the knowledge and helpfulness of every State Farm representative I interacted with. In particular, I would like to give a special thank you to Amber. She was not only knowledgeable and friendly but also down to earth, making the entire process so much easier. I am truly grateful for the peace of mind that State Farm has provided me with. I will continue to use their services forever and wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in need of reliable insurance coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Paula Paredes

Paula Paredes

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Paredes
"Amber is so understanding, helpful and friendly...thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Melissa Mendoza

Melissa Mendoza

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Mendoza
"I scheduled a call for renewal and Amber called me she was super sweet, knowledgeable, and kind! 10/10 definitely recommend her 💕🙏"